View RSS Feed

Recent Blogs Posts

1. I really love

the person that's reading this. <3
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  2. Guess who's going to GHENT NEXT YEAR

It's me! :D

Hello everybody! As you may already know, I am currently a third year student in accounting. My college is located in Brussels (Belgium) and each of my parents has a house near Brussels.
    In my college, during the second part (February-June) of the third year, there are two possibilities : either doing an internship, a final project and a portfolio, or doing an academic exchange in a partner institution of the college.
    When I found out about these two possibilities, ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  3. So...

I think I might go for four more months of this season, but I'm still trying to find my first one with the other team. This will help reduce pressure on the horse and keep it moist. But I'm not sure whether to use the same book I'm reading or something else. What do you guys think I should do?

Also, I've been watching the news conference on CNN today and now I want some cactus candy. Does anyone know how much money I need? I don't want to hear the whole story about how I said Albert ...
    Categories
    Diary/Journal Entry
  4. I have a new friend! :D

Hello everybody! As mentioned in the title, I have a new friend, so I thought I could write a blog entry about her.
    Meet Mouchette! :)

She is a golden retriever and she is 9 years old (born on September 20, 2009).
    Her previous owner passed away a few days ago and the family of her previous owner could not keep her, so they posted an online ad in order to rehome her. That's how my family found out about ...
    Categories
    Uncategorized
  5. Hey from beyond the grave.

Just kidding: nobody liked me enough to actually get me a grave.

But hey, guys! I'm still alive, despite the unannounced break again.