Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings!

Greetings!

I was looking for a new Pokemon forum to join and the community here seemed quite friendly. I'm not too good at writing intros so I'll keep this short. My first Pokemon game was Yellow, and my favorite pokemon is Typhlosion. Other games besides Pokemon I enjoy are the Neptunia games, Okami, Sly Cooper, and Akiba's Trip. I read a lot of manga in my spare time as well. My favorite manga series right now is Noragami. Other hobbies I enjoy are sports - baseball being my favorite - and hiking in the wilderness.

It's nice to be here among so many other Pokemon fans. Thanks for reading. :)

growing strong Pokemon Trainer Sarah's Avatar
    Site Editor

Senior Administrator

Quote Originally Posted by LunarCharm View Post
    I was looking for a new Pokemon forum to join and the community here seemed quite friendly. I'm not too good at writing intros so I'll keep this short. My first Pokemon game was Yellow, and my favorite pokemon is Typhlosion. Other games besides Pokemon I enjoy are the Neptunia games, Okami, Sly Cooper, and Akiba's Trip. I read a lot of manga in my spare time as well. My favorite manga series right now is Noragami. Other hobbies I enjoy are sports - baseball being my favorite - and hiking in the wilderness.

It's nice to be here among so many other Pokemon fans. Thanks for reading. :)
    Welcome to PXR, LunarCharm! Hope you have fun here! I like hiking too! I want to go on some longer hikes now that summer is over where I live and it's a bit cooler! I'm sure you'll fit right in and make lots of new friends! :D If you need help with anything, just ask!
    GCEA

Cheers and good times! Neo Emolga's Avatar
    Senior Administrator

Welcome to the crew, LunarCharm! You made a great choice! We're a fun and friendly crew and we're always happy to help. :3

If you ever need anything, just ask!

Administrator