Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello world!

Junior Trainer

Hello world!

Hi all!

I'm Renée, 21-year-old girl from Hungary. I'm studying psychology and just completed my first year, but hope to work in work psychology/HR later on.

I like reading, writing, and drawing. I love horses, horse-riding (also own one of those), fantasy books and stories, and a great many other things that would take too long to list here. I also like Nintendo and Animal Crossing: New Leaf. I only ever played Pokémon for phone or on emulator but might buy a game for my 3DS. When I was little I watched the anime and collected tazos so the 1st gen Pokés are the closest to my heart. When PoGo came out I was thrilled, but I dropped out of the game because it didn't work properly on my phone :(

I'm here to make friends and have fun, although I feel rather clueless about Pokémons and whatnot, so I'll just learn as I go, I guess. I just want to collect a whole bunch of cute pokémon and a whole bunch of cute friends #lifegoals

Anyways, see y'all around!

~Renée

Cheers and good times! Neo Emolga's Avatar
    Senior Administrator

Hey Renee, welcome to PXR!

And hey, we welcome everyone no matter how many Pokemon games they've played. Hope you like it here and let us know if you need anything. :3

Senior Administrator

Welcome Renee!

Welcome here, @ReneeScarted!
    If you like Pokemon GO and the Pokemon from the first generation, you might be interested in Pokemon Let's Go Pikachu/Eevee. These Nintendo Switch games will be released in November this year. :)
    Who is your favourite Pokemon? :D
    Have fun on PXR! o/

Special thanks to Fate for this cute avatar and this cute banner! :D
    Special thanks to AD for this awesome Chikorita GIF! :D

Junior Trainer
    @Neo Emolga Thank you! It's just kinda weird to be here while everyone else seems very well-versed in the world of Pokémon :)

@HKim Thanks <3