Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Talents!

Talents!

What do you consider to be your talents?

Well, my main hobby is art, namely pixel art. I also enjoy playing the piano occasionally.
    I can't think of much else at this moment.

Dunno if I would call them talents, myself, since I honestly don't like to sound egocentric.

Greninja: Axibians | Gengar: Speed's ORAS Emporium! | Malamar: Picarto | Roserade: Speed's Pixel Cluster | Gliscor: ASB Stats | Tentacruel: Pokemon Prism Stats | Drapion: VPP Stats | Mega Sableye: Recolored Shiny XYORAS Icon Sprites | Flygon: URPG Stats | Snivy: Viridian Reference | Treecko: Link Vault | Shiny Whismur: All shiny Pokemon
    Pfp by my friend Muerte Verde
    ------------

Eh, I dunno if I can claim anything as my talent.

I guess one might say that my writing is decent, above average is probably pushing. I'm a journalist/feature writer for the school paper, though I sometimes work on News and Sports articles as well. I get pretty good grades for my theme papers (I usually get marked down for neatness, though xD) and my essays are okay, I'd like to think so. My classmates also turn to me for the writing aspects of projects and stuff. *shrugs*

I'm also part of the school's track team, so I guess you could count running (since most of my events circle around that) as a talent as well.

Oh, and I can play guitar. xD
    Last edited by MuddyMudkip; 05-12-2013 at 03:06 AM.
    URPG Stats|Author Profile|URPG Ranger|Shalour Gym Leader

..::learning through the downs; living for the ups::..

I have far and many talents. One could even say almost anything I get into I have amazing talent for. So the mere fact that I can be good at virtually anything is talent in itself.

I can debate well. *shrug*

A lot of people are surprised by my work ethic and my ability to remain calm in dire situations. xD

I'm a very untalented person DX