Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

What is Your Major?

What are you majoring in school? Have you found your major?

Personally, I'm a science major. Of course, I'm going to be a sophomore in high school this Autumn, so high school doesn't really provide a variety of science courses. ^^; I haven't decided what I'm going to focus on in college, astronomy, biology, cosmology, and geology are all contenders!

|||||||||

Cheers and good times! Neo Emolga's Avatar
    Senior Administrator

Business all the way. I have my Bachelor's in Business Administration with concentrations in Marketing and Information Technology Management, and I have my Master's of Business Administration with Marketing as the concentration. Still looking for a job, but I'm hoping to get something like a Brand Manager position or something along those lines.

garlic bread champion Bulbasaur's Avatar
    I'm only 15, so obviously I'm not in college yet. There's two things I'd be interested in majoring in: music, or something related to computer science.

I've been fooling around with instruments since I was little, but I went to a new private school in 5th grade and started to learn how to play guitar. I'm interested in rock music, so I played acoustic guitars and electric guitars. At some point a bit later, I found out that playing the drums was really fun, so I started playing that as well. Then, in 7th grade, (I think?) the main bassist in the school graduated, so my music teacher was looking for another bassist for the talent show. Since I picked up drums and guitar quickly, he went to me, and I started learning bass guitar. At this point, I stopped playing guitar for the most part. So right now, bass guitar and drums are my main instruments. Recently I've been playing a bit of harmonica, too.