Hello, I'm just here to shamelessly promote my webcomic trilogy, Broken Serenity.

As a fair warning, there may be some sensitive content present within these comics.

BOOK ONE (Completed)
The Cavern of Secrets

^ Click to visit website! ^

Lucas Abbey receives a distress call from an acquaintance, and seeks to investigate it. He later discovers that the signal was more warranted than expected…

BOOK TWO (In progress)
Another Story

^ Click to visit website! ^

Summer Eve's father was murdered when she was only three years old, and her mother disappeared shortly thereafter. After living with her aunt and uncle for fifteen years, she seeks to avenge her father's death and to find out the whereabouts of her missing mother.

Working title "Take My Soul"

No information available yet, except the protagonist's first name: Salvador. (Who goes by the nickname "Salv")