Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hello! I am Electiwirez!

Hey everyone! My name is Electiwirez. I just found this forum. Thought it might be interesting to join. I am actually a game developer. And I am currently working on a fangame called Pokemon Heat Wave and Hail Storm. My favorite Pokemon is not Electivire. It actually is Feraligatr. I program in multiple languages, and have a few years of experience in level design. Anyways. I'm here. And the switch is coming out which is pretty cool. Also I have played every single pokemon game and nuzlocked every single one aswell! I pretty much failed on the Emerald Nuzlocke I did... Thanks for welcoming me to this community! Adios!

*Waves*

Welcome...we're glad you decided to join us. I hope you'll stick around and have some fun.
    VPP: Arcanine @ 6,700

Pre'paired' for trouble with Neo Emolga!
    [ URPG Stats | VPP Stats | Living Shiny Dex (548) ]

The Queen of Shaymin
    Site Editor

Administrator

Hey there! Welcome to PXR! I'm Noblejanobii, you're friendly neighborhood Writing Desk and Roleplay Board mods. It's so cool that you're a game developer! What programming languages do you know? Why is your avatar an Electivire and not a Feraligatr?

If you're into nuzlocke there's a communitylocke going on right now for Sun and Moon, so definitely check that out! And I hope you'll stick around!
    / / / / / / / /
    Double Agents with Suicune's Fire

growing strong Pokemon Trainer Sarah's Avatar
    Site Editor

Senior Administrator

Welcome Electiwirez! I saw your other thread. Heat Wave and Hail Storm look pretty interesting! It's awesome you're a game developer! What other games have you worked on? :)

Hope you have fun here!
    GCEA

Cheers and good times! Neo Emolga's Avatar
    Senior Administrator

Welcome to PXR, dude! Trust me, you'll love it here. :3