Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Exclamation Old man inbound!

Hey ya'll.

I'm AiedailEclipsed, also known as Aie or Ryan or pretty much whatever you want to call me ("hey you with the face" works just as well if we're being honest here). I'm mostly a forum lurker nowadays as my time of being active on forums belongs in yesteryears. Been around Pokémon since I was a kid, got involved in fandom about 8ish years ago and I haven't shaken it off since. I make it sound like a bad cold, jesus h.

I'm a hobbyist webmaster with a mostly inactive blog (which I should really get around to updating), though I do host projects for other peeps and for special things I do. Right now, I'm working on creating a wiki for one of my favorite fan-games. Fan games are kind of Poké-passion at the moment, though at one time I was heavily involved in the roleplaying community (which if my old-man-memory is serving me correctly, I'm sure some of you might remember me from elsewhere). I also spend some of my free time volunteering for the Organization for Transformative Works, an online non-profit that runs the Fanlore wiki and the fanfiction archive, AO3 (among other things). If ya'll have any questions about those, feel free to ask and I'll answer as best I can in a personal capacity.

Also, today is my birthday, woo! I have no excuses about not being an adult now. If an adult is needed, please try to find an adultier-adult though. I'm kinda new at this stuff. :p

@Trainer17 I hope you are happy dear. You have dragged me into the abyss again.

So yeah. Happy to be here and I look forward to getting to know ya'll. I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything!

Hey there! Not much to say here, but it's good to see a new face again. I hope you enjoy yourself around the forums!