Now reading...
World’s First UltraSun and UltraMoon News to come Tomorrow!


Get ready! UltraSun and UltraMoon news coming soon!

The first images from CoroCoro has been released, showcasing the cover of the magazine. With this, hidden away in the cover is an image that looks very similar to Lycanroc, just with a different color scheme and a few aesthetic changes. It has also been confirmed that Shigeru Ohmori is to showcase the world’s first Ultra Sun & Ultra Moon news during tomorrow’s Pokénchi episode, due to air at 00:00 BST / 19:00 EDT / 16:00 PDT.


Ongoing Conversation