Now reading...
Get Ready for the Flash Clash!


The next Online Competition has been announced! It’s called the Flash Clash. It is a Single Battle competition where participants can only bring 1 of 6 Pokémon from their party to each battle. Every battle can last no longer than 5 minutes and players only have 10 seconds to choose a move.

Only Pokémon Omega Ruby and Pokémon Alpha Sapphire games can register for the competition. Pokémon from previous games may not be used. Mewtwo, Mew, Lugia, Ho-Oh, Celebi, Kyogre, Groudon, Rayquaza, Jirachi, Deoxys, Dialga, Palkia, Giratina, Phione, Manaphy, Darkrai, Shaymin, Arceus, Victini, Reshiram, Zekrom, Kyurem, Keldeo, Meloetta, Genesect, Xerneas, Yveltal, Zygarde, Diancie and Hoopa are not allowed. Mega Stones and Focus Sashes are also banned.

Registration runs from April 21st through April 28th. Battles begin on April 29th and continue through May 1st. All eligible entrants receive 2000 PokéMiles. Visit and the Pokémon Global Link for more details.

Ongoing Conversation